Technology + Business Conference 2020

Exhibit Hall and List of Exhibitors

 
25
26
27
         
24
             
1
23
   
40
39
38
   
2
22
             
3
                 
21
             
4
20
             
5
19
             
6
                 
18
 
33
34
35
36
37
 
7
17
 
32
31
30
29
28
 
8
16
             
9
                 
35105
National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC)

Contact:Sarah Thorowgood
Phone:(866) 999-6472
Email:Sarah.Thorowgood@nisc.coop
Website:www.nisc.coop
17537
Nex-Tech

Contact:Doug Kuntz
Email:dkuntz@nex-tech.com
Website:www.nex-tech.com/Business/Carrier.aspx
5765
Calix

Website:www.calix.com
11057
atmail

Contact:Andrea Martins
Phone:980 214 8054
Email:andrea.martins@staff.atmail.com
Website:www.atmail.com/
24697
ISPN

Contact:Lana Gill
Phone:(913) 307-5097
Email:lana@ispn.net
Website:ispn.net
33756
CommSoft, Inc.

Contact:Melissa Graziadei
Phone:(518) 431-7500
Email:melissa.graziadei@commsoft.net
Website:www.commsoft.net
36640
Com Net Inc.
CNI was formed through a collaboration of 17 Ohio independent local exchange companies.

Contact:Luke Burkhart
Phone:(419) 739-3100
Email:Lburkhart@cniteam.com
Website:www.cniteam.com
34655
Walker and Associates
Walker and Associates is the premier source of telecommunications products for network operators, simplifying network deployments with expert installation, systems integration, and unsurpassed sourcing services.

Contact:Emily Wilson-Craver
Phone:(336) 731-5270
Email:emily.wilson-craver@walkerfirst.com
Website:www.walkerfirst.com
45050
Little Giant Ladder Systems

Contact:Jina Tibbetts
Email:jina@ladders.com
Website:www.littlegiantladder.com/
28671
Mid America Computer Corp. (MACC)

Contact:Kristi Rounds
Phone:(402) 426-6222
Email:krounds@maccnet.com
Website:www.maccnet.com
51615
FARR Technologies, LLC

Contact:Steve Angerhofer
Phone:(888) 687-8765
Email:steve.angerhofer@farrtechnologies.com
Website: ww.farrtechnologies.com
6823
Mega Hertz

Contact:Doug Sherar
Phone:(817) 529-9898
Email:dougsherar@go2MHz.com
Website:www.go2mhz.com
24031
ProLabs

Contact:Robin Fairchild
Email:robin.fairchild@prolabs.com
9628
NRTC National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative

Website:www.nrtc.coop
47060
Transaction Network Services

Contact:Lauren Allen
Phone:7036674627
Email:lallen@tnsi.com
Website:www.tnsi.com

Total Tables: 34,  Taken: 15,  Available: 19


Exhibitor   Click column headings to sortTable
atmail4
Calix3
Com Net Inc.19
CommSoft, Inc.7
FARR Technologies, LLC34
ISPN6
Little Giant Ladder Systems24
Mega Hertz36
Mid America Computer Corp. (MACC)33
National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC)1
Nex-Tech2
NRTC National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative38
ProLabs37
Transaction Network Services40
Walker and Associates22

©2019. NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association, all rights reserved